Tag: Carpenters In Action

Tri-Cities-Kennewick Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Antonio Acosta • aacosta@nwcarpenters.org • (509) 222-4054 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Portland Carpenters In Action

Join fellow rank and file members as we discuss ways to build on the success of our union. Contact: Paul Philpott at pphilpott@nwcarpenters.org • (971) 806-7340 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting updates and alerts.

Bozeman Carpenters In Action

Join us at our monthly Carpenters In Action meeting to discuss political, organizing, and volunteer opportunities within the community. Text message Organize to 91990 for regular text alerts.

Billings Carpenters In Action

Join us at our monthly Carpenters In Action meeting to discuss political, organizing, and volunteer opportunities within the community. Text message Organize to 91990 for regular text alerts. Contact: Mario Martinez, mmartinez@nwcarpenters.org, (406) 403-3744 *Holiday. Please check with the contact person for your meeting.

Central Puget Sound Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Fidencio Velasco • fvelasco@nwcarpenters.org • (360) 819-0024 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Butte Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Mario Martinez, mmartinez@nwcarpenters.org, (406) 403.3744 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Olympia – Lacey Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Scott Jones (360) 819-0667 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Great Falls Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Mario Martinez, mmartinez@nwcarpenters.org, (406) 403-3744 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Spokane Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact Jerry Beaver: jbeaver@nwcarpenters.org • (509) 221-0822 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Eugene Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact:  Joshua Scire • (541) 214-1993 • jscire@nwcarpenters.org Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Did You Know?

PNWRCC offers scholarships for your kids.

The Northwest Carpenters’ Union values education, and offers both our members and their families access to the high quality college education that working members of the Northwest’s middle class deserve. Apply Now

X

Sign up for mobile alerts

Mobile alerts from Northwest Carpenters. Periodic messages. Msg & data rates may apply. Text STOP to 91990 to stop receiving messages. Text HELP to 91990 for more information.
Terms & Conditions