Tag: Carpenters In Action

Great Falls Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Mario Martinez, mmartinez@nwcarpenters.org, (406) 403-3744 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Eugene Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact:  Joshua Scire • (541) 214-1993 • jscire@nwcarpenters.org Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Anchorage Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact:  Contact Scott Hansen shansen@nwcarpenters.org  Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Mt Vernon Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Miguel Perry, mperry@nwcarpenters.org, (425) 330-2446 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Central Puget Sound Local 30 Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Joshua Douglass • jdouglass@nwcarpenters.org • (206) 743-6525 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Tri-Cities-Kennewick Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Antonio Acosta • aacosta@nwcarpenters.org • (509) 222-4054 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Portland Carpenters In Action

Join fellow rank and file members as we discuss ways to build on the success of our union. Contact: Paul Philpott at pphilpott@nwcarpenters.org • (971) 806-7340 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting updates and alerts.

Bozeman Carpenters In Action

Join us at our monthly Carpenters In Action meeting to discuss political, organizing, and volunteer opportunities within the community. Text message Organize to 91990 for regular text alerts.

Billings Carpenters In Action

Join us at our monthly Carpenters In Action meeting to discuss political, organizing, and volunteer opportunities within the community. Text message Organize to 91990 for regular text alerts. Contact: Mario Martinez, mmartinez@nwcarpenters.org, (406) 403-3744 *Holiday. Please check with the contact person for your meeting.

Central Puget Sound Local 41 Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Carpenters In Action begins after the LU 41 meeting. Contact: Joshua Douglass • jdouglass@nwcarpenters.org • (206) 743-6525 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Did You Know?

PNWRCC has many women in our crafts and leadership positions.

Margaret Ellings became the first woman initiated into the United Brotherhood of Carpenters in October 1935. The establishment of a women’s committee within the United Brotherhood of Carpenters is one of the most important developments in the union’s recent history. Visit ubcsisters.org

X

Sign up for mobile alerts

Mobile alerts from Northwest Carpenters. Periodic messages. Msg & data rates may apply. Text STOP to 91990 to stop receiving messages. Text HELP to 91990 for more information.
Terms & Conditions