Tag: Carpenters In Action

Portland Carpenters In Action

Join fellow rank and file members as we discuss ways to build on the success of our union. Contact: Paul Philpott at pphilpott@nwcarpenters.org • (971) 806-7340 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting updates and alerts.

Bozeman Carpenters In Action

Join us at our monthly Carpenters In Action meeting to discuss political, organizing, and volunteer opportunities within the community. Text message Organize to 91990 for regular text alerts.

Billings Carpenters In Action

Join us at our monthly Carpenters In Action meeting to discuss political, organizing, and volunteer opportunities within the community. Text message Organize to 91990 for regular text alerts. Contact: Mario Martinez, mmartinez@nwcarpenters.org, (406) 403-3744 *Holiday. Please check with the contact person for your meeting.

Spokane Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact Jerry Beaver: jbeaver@nwcarpenters.org • (509) 221-0822 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Spokane Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact Jerry Beaver: jbeaver@nwcarpenters.org • (509) 221-0822 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Great Falls Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Mario Martinez, mmartinez@nwcarpenters.org, (406) 403-3744 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Eugene Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact:  Joshua Scire • (541) 214-1993 • jscire@nwcarpenters.org Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Eugene Carpenters In Action

Join us for this innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact:  Trampas Simmons • (971) 288-8980 • tsimmons@nwcarpenters.org Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Anchorage Carpenters In Action & Sisters meeting

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact:  Contact Scott Hansen shansen@nwcarpenters.org  Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Yakima Carpentes In Action

Join us at our monthly Carpenters In Action meeting to discuss political, organizing, and volunteer opportunities within the community. Text message Organize to 91990 for regular text alerts. Contact: Tony Edwards 509-276-0391 tedwards@nwcarpenters.org  

Did You Know?

UBC started on job sites across the country.

Our founding president, Peter J. McGuire worked tirelessly on the job sites across the country with his fellow Carpenters to organize the union. In 1881, he organized a Chicago convention to form a union. Representatives from 11 cities joined him and they produced a constitution and structure. Learn More

X

Sign up for mobile alerts

Mobile alerts from Northwest Carpenters. Periodic messages. Msg & data rates may apply. Text STOP to 91990 to stop receiving messages. Text HELP to 91990 for more information.
Terms & Conditions