Tag: Carpenters In Action

Mt Vernon Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Miguel Perry, mperry@nwcarpenters.org, (425) 330-2446 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Tri-Cities-Kennewick Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Antonio Acosta • aacosta@nwcarpenters.org • (509) 222-4054 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Tri-Cities-Kennewick Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Antonio Acosta • aacosta@nwcarpenters.org • (509) 222-4054 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Olympia – Lacey Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Scott Jones (360) 819-0667 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

King County Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Fidencio Velasco • fvelasco@nwcarpenters.org • (360) 819-0024 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Butte Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Mario Martinez, mmartinez@nwcarpenters.org, (406) 403.3744 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Portland Carpenters In Action

Join fellow rank and file members as we discuss ways to build on the success of our union. Contact: Paul Philpott at pphilpott@nwcarpenters.org • (971) 806-7340 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting updates and alerts.

Bozeman Carpenters In Action

Join us at our monthly Carpenters In Action meeting to discuss political, organizing, and volunteer opportunities within the community. Text message Organize to 91990 for regular text alerts.

Billings Carpenters In Action

Join us at our monthly Carpenters In Action meeting to discuss political, organizing, and volunteer opportunities within the community. Text message Organize to 91990 for regular text alerts. Contact: Mario Martinez, mmartinez@nwcarpenters.org, (406) 403-3744 *Holiday. Please check with the contact person for your meeting.

Spokane Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact Jerry Beaver: jbeaver@nwcarpenters.org • (509) 221-0822 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Did You Know?

UBC emblem and motto.

The official emblem of the United Brotherhood of Carpenters and Joiners of America was adopted at the Fourth General Convention in Cincinnati, Ohio, August 1884. The motto inscribed therein, “Labor Omnia Vincit,” translated from Latin means “Labor Conquers All Things.” Learn More

X

Sign up for mobile alerts

Mobile alerts from Northwest Carpenters. Periodic messages. Msg & data rates may apply. Text STOP to 91990 to stop receiving messages. Text HELP to 91990 for more information.
Terms & Conditions