Tag: CIA

Billings Carpenters In Action

Join us at our monthly Carpenters In Action meeting to discuss political, organizing, and volunteer opportunities within the community. Text message Organize to 91990 for regular text alerts. Contact: Mario Martinez, mmartinez@nwcarpenters.org, (406) 403-3744 *Holiday. Please check with the contact person for your meeting.

Butte Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Mario Martinez, mmartinez@nwcarpenters.org, (406) 403.3744 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

CIA Meeting – Portland

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Scott Schaefer at sschaefer@nwcarpenters.org • (503) 312-8906

Great Falls Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact: Mario Martinez, mmartinez@nwcarpenters.org, (406) 403-3744 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Spokane Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact Jerry Beaver: jbeaver@nwcarpenters.org • (509) 221-0822 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Eugene Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact:  Joshua Scire • (541) 214-1993 • jscire@nwcarpenters.org Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Eugene Carpenters In Action

Join us for this innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact:  Trampas Simmons • (971) 288-8980 • tsimmons@nwcarpenters.org Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Spokane Carpenters In Action

Come be a part of this new and innovative forum where rank and file members can discover ways to participate in the success of our union. Contact Jerry Beaver: jbeaver@nwcarpenters.org • (509) 221-0822 Text message Organize to 91990 for meeting alerts and updates.

Yakima Carpentes In Action

Join us at our monthly Carpenters In Action meeting to discuss political, organizing, and volunteer opportunities within the community. Text message Organize to 91990 for regular text alerts. Contact: Tony Edwards 509-276-0391 tedwards@nwcarpenters.org  

Did You Know?

Apprenticeship programs pay off.

Workers who complete apprenticeship programs earn $300,000 more over their lifetime than peers who don’t. Learn More

X

Sign up for mobile alerts

Mobile alerts from Northwest Carpenters. Periodic messages. Msg & data rates may apply. Text STOP to 91990 to stop receiving messages. Text HELP to 91990 for more information.
Terms & Conditions